The Team

Principal Investigator


image Vidya Madhavan vm1@illinois.edu

Postdocs


image Lin Jiao linjiao@illinois.edu
image Leena Aggarwal leena7@illinois.edu

Graduate Students


image Charlie Steiner csteine2@illinois.edu
image Yulia Maximenko maximen2@illinois.edu
image Davide Iaia diaia2@illinois.edu
image Eugene Ark ark3@illinois.edu
image Sean Howard sthowrd2@illinois.edu
image Guannan Chen gchen37@illinois.edu
image Jorge Olivares Rodriguez jorgeo2@illinois.edu
image Anuva Aishwarya anuvaa2@illinois.edu
image Rachel Birchmier rlb5@illinois.edu
image Arjun Raghavan arjunr3@illinois.edu

Undergraduates


image Will Jing yixinj2@illinois.edu
image Zhuozhen Cai zc10@illinois.edu

Past Group Members


image Zhenyu Wang zywang2@ustc.edu.cn
image Somesh Ganguli somesh@illinois.edu
image Shichao Yan yanshch@shanghaitech.edu.cn
image Yoshinori Okada yoshinori.okada@oist.jp